Cornell Institute of Archaeology and Material Studies http://ciams.cornell.edu Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:13:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://blogs.cornell.edu/?v=3.8.1.1 RadioCIAMS: Jennifer Birch, Northern Iroquoian Societies http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/15/radiociams-jennifer-birch-northern-iroquoian-societies/ http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/15/radiociams-jennifer-birch-northern-iroquoian-societies/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:47:21 +0000 http://ciams.cornell.edu/?p=1453 http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/15/radiociams-jennifer-birch-northern-iroquoian-societies/feed/ 0 Conference on Artifacts, Landscapes, Materiality http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/12/conference-on-artifacts-landscapes-materiality/ http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/12/conference-on-artifacts-landscapes-materiality/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:15:33 +0000 http://ciams.cornell.edu/?p=1449 http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/12/conference-on-artifacts-landscapes-materiality/feed/ 0 Digital preservation summit in Washington http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/11/digital-preservation-summit-in-washington/ http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/11/digital-preservation-summit-in-washington/#comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:44:56 +0000 http://ciams.cornell.edu/?p=1446 http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/11/digital-preservation-summit-in-washington/feed/ 0 Archaeology Lunch (free pizza!!) http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/08/archaeology-lunch-free-pizza/ http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/08/archaeology-lunch-free-pizza/#comments Mon, 08 Sep 2014 20:16:57 +0000 http://ciams.cornell.edu/?p=1443 http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/08/archaeology-lunch-free-pizza/feed/ 0 It’s Time for “Time” http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/06/its-time-for-time/ http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/06/its-time-for-time/#comments Sat, 06 Sep 2014 18:02:41 +0000 http://ciams.cornell.edu/?p=1438 http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/06/its-time-for-time/feed/ 0 Cindy Kocik graduated, with thesis on Iroquois dendrochronology http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/03/cindy-kocik-graduated-with-thesis-on-iroquois-dendrochronology/ http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/03/cindy-kocik-graduated-with-thesis-on-iroquois-dendrochronology/#comments Wed, 03 Sep 2014 17:21:01 +0000 http://ciams.cornell.edu/?p=1424 http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/03/cindy-kocik-graduated-with-thesis-on-iroquois-dendrochronology/feed/ 0 CIAMS Photo Contest deadline extended! http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/02/ciams-photo-contest-deadline-extended/ http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/02/ciams-photo-contest-deadline-extended/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 17:37:36 +0000 http://ciams.cornell.edu/?p=1371 http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/09/02/ciams-photo-contest-deadline-extended/feed/ 0 Kathy Gleason on Palaces of Herod the Great http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/08/22/kathy-gleason-on-palaces-of-herod-the-great/ http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/08/22/kathy-gleason-on-palaces-of-herod-the-great/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 19:03:11 +0000 http://ciams.cornell.edu/?p=1363 http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/08/22/kathy-gleason-on-palaces-of-herod-the-great/feed/ 0 CIAMS Fall Reception August 28 http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/08/22/ciams-fall-reception-august-29/ http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/08/22/ciams-fall-reception-august-29/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 18:58:21 +0000 http://ciams.cornell.edu/?p=1360 http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/08/22/ciams-fall-reception-august-29/feed/ 0 Eilis Monahan on Cypriot Artifact’s Importance http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/08/22/eilis-monahan-on-cypriot-artifacts-importance/ http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/08/22/eilis-monahan-on-cypriot-artifacts-importance/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 18:55:20 +0000 http://ciams.cornell.edu/?p=1358 http://ciams.cornell.edu/2014/08/22/eilis-monahan-on-cypriot-artifacts-importance/feed/ 0